Smilies

Image Title Text
Ghost Ghost :ghost:
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
agnes_overjoyed agnes_overjoyed :agnesoverjoyed:
minion_amazed minion_amazed :minionamazed:
minion_bananas minion_bananas :minionbananas:
minion_cake minion_cake :minion_cake:
minion_dancing minion_dancing :minion_dancing:
minion_duck minion_duck :minion_duck:
minion_fruit minion_fruit :minion_fruit:
minion_golf minion_golf :minion_golf:
minion_happy minion_happy :minionhappy:
minion_jumping minion_jumping :minionjumping:
minion_kungfu minion_kungfu :minionkungfu:
minion_maid minion_maid :minionmaid:
minion_please minion_please :minionplease:
minion_sad minion_sad :minionsad:
minion_shout minion_shout :minionshout:
minion_tongue minion_tongue :miniontongue:
minion_wave minion_wave :minionwave:
minion_write minion_write :minionwrite:
Zombie Anonymous Zombie Anonymous :zombieanonymous:
Zombie Beard Zombie Beard :zombiebeard:
Zombie Bloodthirsty Zombie Bloodthirsty :zombiebloodthirsty:
Zombie Brains Zombie Brains :zombiebrains:
Zombie Headbang Zombie Headbang :zombieheadbang:
Zombie_cool Zombie_cool :zombiecool:
Zombie_cry Zombie_cry :zombiecry:
Zombie_finger Zombie_finger :zombiefinger:
Zombie_huh Zombie_huh :zombiehuh:
Zombie_meh Zombie_meh :zombiemeh:
Zombie_moustach Zombie_moustach :zombiemoustach:
Zombie_rage Zombie_rage :zombierage:
Zombie_Rawr Zombie_Rawr :zombierawr:
Zombie_sleeping Zombie_sleeping :zombiesleeping:
zombie_speechless zombie_speechless :zombiespeechless:
Zombie_stalking Zombie_stalking :zombiestalking:
Zombie_stitchedmouth Zombie_stitchedmouth :zombiestitchedmouth:
Zombie_thumbsdown Zombie_thumbsdown :zombiethumbsdown:
Zombie_thumbsup Zombie_thumbsup :zombiethumbsup:
Zombie_whistling Zombie_whistling :zombiewhistling:
Zombie_WTF Zombie_WTF :zombiewtf: